Products and Services
                            Aspergillus Nucleic Acid Detection Kit
                            • Introduction

                              The Aspergillus test kit consists of an optimized mix of target-specific primers and probes for the detection of Aspergillus fungi and the identification of genetic mutations associated with polyazole resistance. Based on multiplex PCR technology, the kit uses fluorescent probes and melting curves to identify the tandem repeat sequence TR34 and SNP sites L98H, T289A and Y121F in the CYP51A gene of Aspergillus fumigatus, thereby distinguishing wild-type and drug-resistant strains.

                               

                            • Usage

                              Aspergillus typing kit can directly detect clinically significant Aspergillus species in clinical materials (BAL, serum), including Aspergillus fumigatus and Aspergillus terreus.
                              When used in conjunction with other clinical and laboratory tests, the Aspergillus test kit is helpful in the diagnosis of invasive pulmonary aspergillosis (IPA) in hematology and intensive care unit (ICU) patients.

                            • Product Information

                              Package Size: 25 tests/kit

                            • Sample Requirements

                              There is no limits to the types of samples. It can be fungal culture, BAL sample, serum or biopsy tissue. Clinical samples can be quickly transferred to the laboratory for experiments, or can be stored at -20°C or -70°C for a long time to avoid repeated freezing and thawing.

                            • Storage Conditions and Validity Period

                              Store at -30°C~-15°C away from light, try to avoid repeated freezing and thawing (no more than 15 times); please refer to the product label for the expiration date. In order to avoid cross-contamination, it is recommended to be operated in a PCR laboratory, and positive quality controls should be stored separately.

                            91最新在线

產品與服務
                            曲霉菌分型及煙曲霉耐藥檢測試劑盒
                            • 項目簡介

                              曲霉系列試劑盒由靶標特異性引物和探針優化混合組成,用于檢測曲霉屬真菌并鑒定與多唑類藥物耐藥性相關的基因突變。該試劑盒基于多重PCR技術,使用熒光探針和熔解曲線鑒定煙曲霉菌CYP51A基因中的串聯重復序列TR34和SNP位點L98H、T289A和Y121F,從而區分野生型和耐藥型菌株。


                            • 產品用途
                              曲霉菌分型檢測試劑盒可以直接在臨床材料(BAL,血清)中檢測有臨床意義的曲霉菌種,包括煙曲霉和土曲霉。當與其他臨床和實驗室檢查結合使用時,曲霉系列試劑盒檢測有助于血液學和重癥監護病房(ICU)患者的侵襲性肺曲霉菌?。↖PA)的診斷。
                            • 產品信息
                              包裝規格:25測試/盒
                            • 樣本要求
                              樣本種類不限,可為真菌培養物、BAL樣本、血清和活檢組織;臨床樣本需快速轉移至實驗室進行實驗,也可于-20℃或者-70℃長期保存,避免反復凍融。
                            • 儲存條件及有效期
                              -30℃~-15℃避光保存,盡量避免反復凍融(不超過15次);有效期見產品標簽;為了避免交叉污染,建議在PCR實驗室操作,并且單獨儲存陽性質控。
                            91最新在线