Products and Services
                            Multiplex Nucleic Acid Detection Kit for 24 Respiratory Pathogens
                            • Introduction

                              The respiratory pathogen detection test kit is based on single-tube multiplex PCR technology, which can detect and analyze as much as 30 target genes in a single PCR reaction. This kit starts from the first step of PCR reaction, including reverse transcription amplification to synthesize cDNA, and then dilutes the first step PCR reaction product and divides it into two parts to carry out two independent second-step PCR reactions. Analysis is performed by melting curve analysis.

                               

                            • Usage

                              The respiratory pathogen multiplex detection test kit is based on single-tube multiplex PCR technology and is used for clinical qualitative detection of 24 respiratory pathogens, including 18 RNA viruses, 2 DNA viruses and 4 bacteria.

                            • Product Information

                              Package Size: 50 tests/kit

                            • Sample Requirements

                              Clinical samples use nasopharyngeal swab samples.  After the sample is collected, it should be placed in a sample preservation solution (UTM). If the sample needs to be sent to the laboratory immediately, it should be stored temporarily at 4℃. If the sample cannot be processed within 48 hours, it should be frozen and stored at -20℃ or below -70℃ for better results.

                            • Storage Conditions and Validity Period

                              Store at -30°C~-15°C away from light, see product label for expiration date.

                            91最新在线

產品與服務
                            24重呼吸道病原體核酸檢測試劑盒(熒光PCR法)
                            • 項目簡介

                              呼吸道病原體檢測試劑盒是基于單管多重PCR技術,該技術最高可在一次PCR同時檢測分析出多達30種靶基因。本試劑盒起始于第一步PCR反應,包括逆轉錄擴增合成cDNA,隨后稀釋第一步PCR反應產物,取一部分產物分成兩份,從而進行兩個獨立的第二步PCR反應。通過熔解曲線進行分析。


                            • 產品用途
                              呼吸道病原體多重檢測試劑盒基于單管多重PCR技術,用于臨床定性檢測24種呼吸道病原體,包括18種RNA病毒、2種DNA病毒以及4種細菌。
                            • 產品信息
                              包裝規格:50測試/盒
                            • 樣本要求
                              臨床樣本使用鼻咽拭子樣本,樣本收集后,置于樣本保存液(UTM)中。如果樣本需要立即送入實驗室,短暫保存在4℃。如果樣本在48小時內無法處理,應冷凍保存,在-20℃以下,-70℃效果較好。
                            • 儲存條件及有效期
                              -30℃~-15℃避光保存,有效期見產品標簽。
                            91最新在线